ETC 2005

Strasbourg, France – October 3 – 5, 2005

The European Transport Conference was shared between sessions and an exhibition in which ECTRI was present through a booth. Out of a total of 261 presentations, 41 were presented by seniors from 11 ECTRI member organisations, which represents 1/6 of the participation. The three “winners” of the Young Researchers Seminar 2005, Nicolas Dapzol from INRETS (First Prize), Ringo Liebscher from FHG (Second Prize) and Juliette Marais from INRETS (Third Prize), were invited to present their papers as an award for their excellent participation at the seminar through a special session arranged by ECTRI and AET on 3 October. This session was chaired by Neil Paulley from TRL (United Kingdom) who made a small presentation of ECTRI.



ECTRI-European-Institutes-working-together_October-2005-1, by Neil Paulley (pdf)