On June 17

Official welcome by Lucas Persia, La Sapienza and Chair of the YRS15 Organizing Committee.
Key note session: Anthony D. May, University of Leeds: “How to make an impact – Promoting and publishing your research”

On June 19

Key note session: Francesca la Torre, UNIFI: “Safe roads for an ageing population”
Presentation of the supporting organizations ECTRI, FEHRL and FERSI by their respective Secretaries General, Caroline Alméras, Thierry
Goger and Raschid Urmeew.

© European Conference of Transport Research Institutes - ECTRI, all rights reserved, 2007