Young researchers seminar 2011

Steering Committee | Scientific Programme | Social Programme | Papers | Speakers | Venue | Accomodation | Fees | Pictures

The Steering Committee of the Young Researchers Seminar 2011 is composed as follows:

DTU, Denmark - Mette Moller as Chairwoman of the Organizing Committee of YRS11

LET-France - Cristina Pronello for ECTRI

TRL, United Kingdom - Neil Paulley for ECTRI

RWS-DVS, The Netherlands - Sandra Erkens for FEHRL

FEHRL, Deputy Secretary-General Adewole Adesiyun for FEHRL

VTT, Finland - Juha Luoma for FERSI

The Steering Committee met on January 12, 2011 to select the abstracts and tutors for the Seminar.

Prior to the Seminar, the YRS11 Steering Committee met again on June 7, from 5 to 7 pm at the Kong Arthur Hotel, Copenhagen, Denmark. Lastly, the Steering Committee met twice during the Seminar to select the best papers and presentations.