About ECTRI - Organisation

sous titre
Vision and Mission | Organisation | Legal Issues | Members | Strategic Documents | 10th Anniversary

ECTRI is managed by the Assembly of Members, its highest organ, and the Board. The Assembly is composed of one representative from each institute, generally the Executive Director. The Board is elected for two years.

The ECTRI Board 2017-2019

BoutonPresident: Mark Robinson, UNEW, United Kingdom

BoutonVice President: Jean-Paul Mizzi, IFSTTAR, France

BoutonTreasurer: Christian Piehler, DLR, Germany


- Evangelos Bekiaris, CERTH-HIT, Greece

- Rudolf Cholava, CDV, Czech Republic

- Irina Jackiva,TTI, Latvia

- Tomas Svensson, VTI, Sweden

The ECTRI Secretariat, based in Brussels, is composed by Caroline Alméras, Secretary General, Ana Pereira, Project Officer and Assistant.


bandeau bas