Young reseachers seminar 2009


Steering Committee | Scientific Programme | Social Programme | Papers | Speakers | Venue | Accomodation | Fees | Pictures


The Steering Committee of the Young Researchers Seminar 2009 was composed as follows:

POLITO, Italy - Cristina Pronello as Chair of the Organising Committee

CDV, Czech Republic - Josef Mikulik for ECTRI

TRL, United Kingdom - Neil Paulley for ECTRI

University College Dublin, Ireland - Eugene O'Brien for FEHRL

Universita of Firenze, Italy - Francesca La Torre for FEHRL

DTU, Denmark - Mette Möller for FERSI

INRETS, France - Hélène Fontaine for FERSI